Summer 2018 New Members

PACE is excited to welcome 19 new members this summer:

Ben Anthony
Casey Bindas
Michael Borecki
Emily Dickson
Mason Guillot
Young Fenimore Lee
Chloe Levine
Jakob Myers
Erik Nelson
Chuck Pearson
Jacob Reed
Rebecca Rosenthal
Joshua Rutsky
Jon Suh
Peter Torres
Jackie Wu
Eric Xu
Jennie Yang
Sarang Yeola

A list of current PACE members and officers is listed here. PACE members commit themselves to helping run the NSC and serving as leaders in their local quizbowl circuits. PACE members pay no dues and contribute largely on a volunteer basis. For further inquiries, contact us at