Registration Opens to Gold-Qualified Teams

Teams who have qualified at gold or platinum-certified tournaments may now register for the 2011 NSC here. A list of qualified teams can be found here, and the current field consists of 24 teams. Seven Lakes A and B of Texas and Warren G. Harding of Ohio were the first gold teams to register, with Seven Lakes B registering for its first NSC.