Latest News:

2017 NSC JV and Small School Divisions Results

Junior Varsity Congratulations to Ladue (MO), who, as the only JV team advancing to the top 28 superplayoffs group, will be the 2017 PACE NSC JV Champions! Northview (GA) and Strake Jesuit (TX) are the 2nd and 3rd place JV teams. Small Schools Congratulations to Southside A (SC), who, as the only Small School team […]

2017 PACE NSC Superplayoff Seeds

2017 PACE NSC superplayoff seeds are now available. The 8 teams in the top superplayoff bracket remain in contention for the championship. The tournament schedule is available on github. Teams should head directly to their superplayoff rooms Sunday morning by 8:15am. Good luck to all teams! One room of the top superplayoff bracket will be […]

2017 NSC Playoff Seeds

2017 PACE NSC playoff seeds are now available. They are also listed out on our github website. The tournament schedule is available on github. Teams should be in their playoff rooms by 3:45pm. Best of luck to all teams!

2017 David Riley Coaches Conference

The 2017 David Riley Coaches Conference will be held at 2017 National Scholastic Championship on Friday, June 9 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m at Hyatt Regency O’Hare, Hartsfield room (lobby level). Panelists Mike Cheyne, former player, Minnesota Eric Douglass, advisor, South Carolina; former player, South Carolina Todd Garrison, coach, Glasgow High School Linda Greene, […]