PACE Congratulates the Latest Qualifiers for the PACE NSC!

PACE is pleased to announce the latest batch of qualifying teams for the 2010 PACE NSC!

  • Clayton High School, Parkway Central High School, Savannah High School, and St. Louis University High School, qualifying at Villa Duchesne High School’s Invitational
  • Maggie L. Walker Governor’s School for Government and International Studies’ A team and Walter Johnson High School, qualifying at Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology’s NAREN
  • Brindlee Mountain High School’s A team and Kate Duncan Smith DAR High School, qualifying at DAR High School’s Winter Invitational Year Two
  • Gloucester High School and Merivale High School, qualifying at Lisgar Collegiate Institute’s Lisgar Invitational
  • Caesar Rodney High School and Charter School of Wilmington’s A team, qualifying at 2010 NAQT Delaware State Championship
  • Copley High School, Northmont High School, Olmsted Falls High School and Solon High School, qualifying at South Range High School’s Raider Academic Winter Rumble
  • Haas Hall Academy and Richland High School, qualifying at Missouri State University’s Bear Bowl

Congratulations to all of these teams!