New vice presidents of tournament direction elected

After the resignation of Matt Weiner for personal reasons, Gautam Kandlikar has been elected vice president of tournament direction. Gautam and Andrew Hart will serve as co-tournament directors for this year’s NSC. PACE congratulates Gautam and Andrew, and we look forward to their excellent work with the NSC.