2021 NSC Registered Teams

This page contains the list of teams who have registered for the 2021 NSC by qualifying, submitting the registration form, and sending in their deposit. It was last updated on 5/31/2021.

The field cap of 80 is now full. Teams can still register for the waitlist and may be added to the field if another team withdraws.

Registered Teams

Adlai Stevenson A (Linconshire, IL)
Adlai Stevenson B (Linconshire, IL)
Arcadia (Arcadia, CA)
Auburn A (Rockford, IL)
Auburn B (Rockford, IL)
Barrington A (Barrington, IL)
Barrington B (Barrington, IL)
Beavercreek (Beavercreek, OH)
Belmont (Belmont, MA)
Biotech (Freehold, NJ)
Canyon Crest (San Diego, CA)
Carbondale (Carbondale, IL)
Centennial (Ellicott City, MD)
Chattahoochee A (Johns Creek, GA)
Chattahoochee B (Johns Creek, GA)
Chattahoochee C (Johns Creek, GA)
Choate (Wallingford, CT)
Cinco Ranch (Katy, TX)
Del Norte (San Diego, CA)
Detroit Catholic Central (Novi, MI)
Detroit Country Day A (Beverly Hills, MI)
Detroit Country Day B (Beverly Hills, MI)
East Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC)
Eldon (Eldon, MO)
Fort Osage A (Independence, MO)
George Wythe (Wytheville, VA)
Grain Valley (Grain Valley, MO)
Great Valley (Malvern, PA)
Greenhill (Dallas, TX)
High Technology High School (Lincroft, NJ)
Hoover (Hoover, AL)
Hotchkiss (Lakeville, CT)
Hunter A (New York, NY)
Hunter B (New York, NY)
Illinois Math and Science Academy (Aurora, IL)
Ithaca (Ithaca, NY)
Johns Creek (Johns Creek, GA)
Kinkaid (Houston, TX)
Ladue (St. Louis, MO)
Lambert (Cumming, GA)
Langley (McLean, VA)
Lexington (Lexington, MA)
Lisgar (Ottawa, ON)
Manheim Township (Lancaster, PA)
Miami Valley (Dayton, OH)
Maggie Walker A (Richmond, VA)
Maggie Walker B (Richmond, VA)
Norfolk Academic Guild (Norfolk, VA)
North Carolina School of Science and Math (Durham, NC)
Northfield (Northfield, MN)
Northmont (Clayton, OH)
Parkway West (St. Louis, MO)
Plato Academy A (Silver Spring, MD)
Plato Academy B (Silver Spring, MD)
Richard Montgomery A (Rockville, MD)
Richard Montgomery B (Rockville, MD)
Rock Bridge (Columbia, MO)
Russell (Russell, KY)
Saint Joseph (South Bend, IN)
Solon A (Solon, OH)
Solon B (Solon, OH)
South Burlington (South Burlington, VT)
Southside (Greenville, SC)
St. Mark’s (Dallas, TX)
TAG Magnet (Dallas, TX)
TJHSST A (Alexandria, VA)
TJHSST B (Alexandria, VA)
TJHSST C (Alexandria, VA)
TJHSST D (Alexandria, VA)
TJHSST E (Alexandria, VA)
Troy (Fullerton, CA)
Troy (Troy, MI)
University Lab (Urbana, IL)
University of Toronto Schools (Toronto, ON)
Wayzata A (Plymouth, MN)
Wayzata B (Plymouth, MN)
Wayzata C (Plymouth, MN)
Westview (San Diego, CA)
Winston Churchill (Potomac, MD)
Woodford County (Versailles, KY)

Waitlisted Teams

  1. Western Reserve Academy (Hudson, OH)
  2. Naperville North (Naperville, IL)
  3. Mira Loma (Sacramento, CA)
  4. Strake Jesuit (Houston, TX)
  5. Carl Sandburg (Orland Park, IL)
  6. Eden Prairie (Eden Prairie, MN)
  7. Stanton College Prep A (Jacksonville, FL)
  8. Plano West (Plano, TX)

Teams With Deposits Pending

These teams have started the registration process but have not yet submitted their deposit. Until they do, they are not yet officially registered for the tournament.

Buffalo Grove (Buffalo Grove, IL)
Georgetown Day (Washington, DC)
Kirksville (Kirksville, MO)
Phillips Academy (Andover, MA)
Raymore Peculiar (Raymore, MO)
Stanton College Prep B (Jacksonville, FL)

Standby Teams

  1. Fort Osage B (Independence, MO)
  2. Ridgewood (Ridgewood, NJ)