2020 NSC Registered Teams

This page contains the list of teams who have registered for the 2020 NSC by qualifying, submitting the registration form, and sending in their deposit. It was last updated on 2/18/2020.

There are currently 15 teams registered. The field cap is 96. 35 have started the registration process but not gotten their deposits in yet.

Registered Teams

Adlai Stevenson (Lincolnshire, IL)
Adlai Stevenson B (Lincolnshire, IL)
Auburn High School A (Rockford, IL)
Auburn High School B (Rockford, IL)
Belvidere High School (Belvidere, IL)
Delaware Valley (Milford, PA)
DeWitt High School (DeWitt, MI)
Eldon High School (Eldon, MO)
Emmaus High School (Emmaus, PA)
Fulton High School (Middleton, MI)
Greenwood (Springfield, Mo)
Manheim Township (Lancaster, PA)
Northmont High School (Clayton, OH)
Sagittarius A (San Jose, CA)
Troy High School NJROTC (Fullerton, CA)

Waitlisted Teams

Teams With Deposits Pending

These teams have started the registration process but have not yet submitted their deposit. Until they do, they are not yet officially registered for the tournament.

Barrington High School A (Barrington, IL)
Buffalo Grove High School (Buffalo Grove, IL)
Canyon Crest A (San Diego, CA)
Carbondale High School (Carbondale, IL)
Chattahoochee A (Johns Creek, GA)
Chattahoochee B (Johns Creek, GA)
Delaware Valley A (Milford, PA)
Detroit Catholic Central A (Novi, MI)
Detroit Catholic Central B (Novi, MI)
Detroit Catholic Central C (Novi, MI)
Ed W Clark (Las Vegas, NV)
Fort Collins High School A (Fort Collins, CO)
Helias Catholic High School (Jefferson City, MO)
Hinsdale Central A (Hinsdale, IL)
Ithaca High School (Ithaca, NY)
Lexington High School (Lexington, MA)
Lexington High School (Lexington, MA)
Mexico HS (Mexico, MO)
Miami Valley A (Dayton, OH)
Montgomery Blair A (Silver Spring, MD)
Montgomery Blair B (Silver Spring,, MD)
Montgomery Blair C (Silver Spring,, MD)
Norman High School (Norman, OK)
Penn Manor (Millersville, PA, PA)
Plano West Senior HS (Plano, TX)
Richard Montgomery High School A (Rockville, MD)
Richard Montgomery High School B (Rockville, MD)
Russell High School (Russell, KY)
Sagittarius B (San Jose, CA)
Saint Joseph HA (South Bend, IN)
Southside (Greenville, SC)
STL Patriots (St Louis, MO)
Tenafly (Tenafly, NJ)
Westview (San Diego, CA)
Woodford County High School A (Versailles, KY)

Standby Teams