2020-21 PACE Writing Mentorship Program

The annual PACE Writing Mentorship Program has concluded. PACE congratulates our graduates for their hard work and dedication to improving, and all are highly recommended as writers for future projects:

Alyssa Jorgensen
Charles Yang
Ridge Ren
Chauncey Lo

PACE thanks all of the mentors who took the time to train and support new writers: Matt Bollinger, Jordan Brownstein, Jaimie Carlson, Taylor Harvey, Aseem Keyal, Rahul Keyal, Shan Kothari, Benji Nguyen, Ryan Rosenberg, Andrew Wang and Jennie Yang. PACE also thanks Tejas Raje for heading up the program, committee members Ophir Lifshitz and Victor Prieto for their invaluable contributions, and Mike Bentley for his work both as head editor and as a mentor.