2018 PACE NSC Results

Congratulations to Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology A (VA), winners of the 2018 PACE National Scholastic Championship!

Lehigh Valley (PA) won the Small School division. Miami Valley (OH) won the Junior Varsity division.

Full statistics and final scores are available here. You can also see the statistics for the prelims, playoffs, and superplayoffs.

Thank you to our players, their families and coaches, and our staffers! We hoped you enjoyed NSC 2018, and hope to see you at future NSC championships.