2018 NSC Registered Teams

This page contains the list of teams who have registered for the 2018 NSC by qualifying, submitting the registration form, and sending in their deposit. It was last updated on 4/25/2018.

There are currently 96 teams registered. The field cap is 96.

Registered Teams

Adair County High School (Columbia, KY)
Adlai E. Stevenson A (Lincolnshire, IL)
Adlai E. Stevenson B (Lincolnshire, IL)
AMSA A (Advanced Math & Science Academy) (Marlborough, MA)
Bard High School Early College Manhattan (New York, NY)
Battle Ground Academy (Franklin,Tn)
Beavercreek High School (Beavercreek, OH)
Canyon Crest A (San Diego, CA)
Canyon Crest B (San Diego, CA)
Carbondale (Carbondale, IL)
Carl Sandburg A (Orland Park)
Centennial A (Ellicott City, MD)
Centennial B (Ellicott City, MD)
Charleston Catholic High School (Charleston, WV)
Chattahoochee B (Johns Creek, GA)
Chattahoochee High School A (Johns Creek, GA)
Community School of Naples-A (Naples, FL)
Copley High School A (Copley, OH)
Crystal Springs Uplands School A (Hillsborough, CA)
Darien A (Darien, CT)
Davis Senior High School (Davis, CA)
Delaware Valley A (Milford, PA)
Detroit Catholic Central A (Novi, MI)
Detroit Catholic Central B (Novi, MI)
Detroit Catholic Central C (Novi, MI)
Dorman High School A (Roebuck, SC)
Downingtown STEM A (Downingtown, PA)
Dublin High School (Dublin, CA)
Dublin Scioto High School (Dublin, OH)
Ed W Clark High School (Las Vegas, NV)
Essex High School (Essex Jct., VT)
Great Valley (Malvern, PA)
Gregory-Portland High School A (Portland, TX)
Harker (San Jose, CA)
Hemingway (Chicago, IL)
Henderson County High School (Henderson, KY)
High Point Central A (High Point, NC)
High Technology HS A (Lincroft, NJ)
High Technology HS B (Lincroft, NJ)
High Technology HS C (Lincroft)
Hoover High School (Hoover, AL)
Hunter College High School A (New York, NY)
Hunter College High School B (New York, NY)
IMSA (Aurora, IL)
Ithaca A (Ithaca, NY)
Johns Creek High School (Johns Creek, GA)
Ladue Horton Watkins A (St. Louis, MO)
Ladue Horton Watkins B (St. Louis, MO)
Langley High School A (McLean, VA)
Langley High School B (McLean, VA)
LASA A (Austin, TX)
LASA B (Austin, TX)
Lehigh Valley Academy (Bethlehem, PA)
Maggie Walker (Richmond, VA)
Mahomet Seymour (Mahomet IL)
Manheim Township A (Lancaster, PA)
Manheim Township B (Lancaster, PA)
Miami Valley A (Dayton, OH)
Mission San Jose High School (Fremont, CA)
Montgomery Blair A (Silver Spring, MD)
Montgomery Blair B (Silver Spring, MD)
Montgomery Blair C (Silver Spring, MD)
Naperville Central High School (Naperville, IL)
NCSSM A (Durham, NC)
NCSSM B (Durham, NC)
New Horizons Governor School A (Hampton)
Norfolk Academic Guild A (Norfolk, VA)
Norman High School (Norman, OK)
Northmont High School (Clayton, OH)
Northview HS (Johns Creek, GA)
Okemos (Okemos, MI)
Paul Laurence Dunbar A (Lexington, KY)
Plymouth Regional A (Plymouth)
Richard Montgomery A (Rockville, MD)
Richard Montgomery B (Rockville)
Saint Joseph (South Bend, IN)
San Dieguito Academy (Encinitas, CA)
Sierra Vista (Las Vegas, NV)
Solon (Solon, OH)
St. John’s School (Houston, TX)
Strake Jesuit A (Houston, TX)
Strake Jesuit B (Houston, TX)
Taylor High School (Katy, TX)
Thomas Jefferson A (Alexandria, VA)
Thomas Jefferson B (Alexandria, VA)
Thomas Jefferson C (Alexandria, VA)
Thomas Jefferson D (Alexandria, VA)
Thomas Jefferson E (Alexandria, VA)
Troy High School NJROTC A (Fullerton, CA)
Troy High School NJROTC B (Fullerton, CA)
Troy High School NJROTC C (Fullerton, CA)
Wayzata A (Plymouth, MN)
Westview A (San Diego, CA)
Wilmington Charter A (Wilmington, DE)
Winston Churchill High School (Potomac, Maryland)
Woodford County (Versailles, KY)

Waitlisted Teams

1 – Georgetown Day School (Washington, DC)
2 – Saratoga Springs H.S. B (Saratoga Springs, N.Y.)
3 – North Gwinnett High School A (Suwanee, GA)
4 – Island Trees High School (Levittown, NY)