2018-2019 PACE Officers

With the new school year and competition season officially starting up, the Partnership for Academic Competition Excellence is thrilled to announce its new Board of Directors for the 2018-2019 term. We’re excited to kick off another excellent year!

President: Fred Morlan
Treasurer: Michael Bentley
Secretary: Mike Hundley
Director of Communications: Dylan Minarik
Vice President of Technology: Andrew Feist
Vice President of Tournament Direction: Sarah Angelo
Vice President of Outreach: Chuck Pearson
Vice President of Editing: Ike Jose
Vice President of Event Management: Bernadette Spencer