2017 NSC Registered Teams

This page contains the list of teams who have registered for the 2017 NSC by qualifying, submitting the registration form, and sending in their deposit. It was last updated on 2/28/2017.

There are currently 56 teams registered. The field cap is 96.


Simon Kenton High School
Northmont High School A
Collins Hill High School
Miami Valley School
Maggie Walker A
Middlesex County Academy A
Sidney High School
Strake Jesuit
Detroit Catholic Central A
Detroit Catholic Central B
Detroit Catholic Central C
Paul Laurence Dunbar A
Paul Laurence Dunbar B
Naperville North
Chattahoochee A
Chattahoochee B
Olentangy Liberty A
Washington A
Washington B
Homewood-Flossmoor High School A
Sacred Heart Academy A
Waubonsie Valley High School
Singapore American School A
Glasgow High School
Hoover High School
Saint Joseph High School A
Rancho Bernardo High School
Orchard Farm
University of Illinois Laboratory High School (Uni High)
Phillips Academy
Marist School A
Hunter A
Hunter B
Ed W Clark High School
St. John’s
Lehigh Valley Acadmey
William Henry Harrison High School
Northview High School
Keith Country Day School
Thomas Jefferson (MO) A
Thomas Jefferson (VA) A
Thomas Jefferson (VA) B
Thomas Jefferson (VA) C
Richard Montgomery High school
High Technology High School
Charter School of Wilmington A
Charter School of Wilmington B
Charter School of Wilmington C
High Tech B
Canyon Crest
St. Thomas High School A Team
Homestead A

Standby teams
Oak Park – River Forest