2015 NSC Super-Playoffs

The teams competing for the national championship tomorrow are:
Rockford Auburn A, Western Albemarle, University of Chicago Lab, High Tech A, Detroit Catholic A, Maggie Walker A, LASA A, and Montgomery Blair.

By virtue of their standings after the playoffs, Harmony has clinched the Small School title and Chattahoochee has clinched the JV final. There will most likely be games to determine second and third place in those divisions, unless the affected teams are six or more places apart after the super-playoffs.

Here are the rest of the brackets. The first team in each of the Tier I pairs carries over a win.

9-16: Northmont, Early College; Richard Montgomery, Bloomington; Bellarmine, Solon; Arcadia, TJ (VA)
17-24: High Tech B, Carbondale; Rancho Bernardo, Davis; DCC B, Norman North; Harmony, Quince Orchard

25: Hinsdale, Centennial A, Saratoga, CCA
29: Chattahoochee, St. John’s, Sidney, Wilmington
33: Hunter A, Palo Alto, Manheim A, Singapore A
37: Glasgow, Fisher Catholic, Bergen County, Shanghai A
41: Johns Creek, Detroit Cath. C, Paul Dunbar, Adlai Stevenson
45: Copley, St. Joseph, Marist, Southside

49: Loudoun County, Mountain Lakes, Barrington, Dorman A
53: State College A, Rockford Auburn B, Albemarle, Ithaca
57: Flowery Branch, Singapore B, Berwyn, Lusher
61: Cinco Ranch, Divine Child, Simon Kenton, Novi
65: Christiansburg, Waterloo, Manheim B, Hannibal
69: Valley Christian, HHH East, Maggie Walker B, Taft

73: LASA B, TJ (VA) B, St. Anselm’s, Leland
77: Centennial C, George Mason, Rappahannock, Haarlem
81: Shanghai B, State College B, Washington A, TJ (NC)
85: Hunter B, Dorman B, Providence, Washington B
89: Phillips Andover, DCC D, Del Norte, PALCS
93: North Kansas City, Centennial B, Centennial D, Souderton